Avondale elects officers

The Avondale Board of Education elected new officers Jan. 7.

Serving for 2013 are President Sid Lockhart, Vice President Sean Johnson, Secretary Ken Hedrick and Treasurer Scott Bittinger.

The board meets on the first and third Monday of the month at 7 p.m. in the Avondale Administrative Offices, 2940 Waukegan Street, Auburn Hills.

Speak Your Mind