Oakland University’s Keeper of the Dream

OU’s Keeper of the Dream Honorees Announced For its 25th annual Keeper of the Dream Awards Celebration, Oakland University will recognize eight student leaders who promote diversity, cultural understanding and community activism. Daryl Blackburn Ashley Chillis Alex Currington Anders Engnell Shayla McCullough Gabriela Saenz Jacob Semma Aditya Tiwari “The Keeper of the Dream Awards Celebration is one of the ways that Oakland … [Read more...]