Rochester Junior Woman’s Club Announces New Officers

The Rochester Junior Woman’s Club recently celebrated the end of their year with their annual Installation Dinner held at Meadow Brook Hall. During the evening their slate of officers for the 2016-2017 year were announced and are as follows: President Alicia Chenhalls, President Elect/New Members Carol Anne Ketelsen, Vice President Tanya Armitage-Edgeworth, Recording Secretary – Donna Affeldt, Corresponding Secretary Anne Dieters-Williams, Treasurer Cyndi Toupin and Parliamentarian Lisa … [Read more...]